Click to Call
Oracle Insurance

9840 S 168th Ave. Suite 3
Omaha, NE 68136

Get Directions

About Oracle Insurance

As a locally owned and operated insurance agency in Southwest Omaha, NE, Oracle Insurance is committed to providing quality insurance products for individuals and businesses. We combine our strong insurance background and product knowledge to assist both current and future clients manage and plan for all types of potential risk.

Our team of knowledgeable insurance professionals is experienced in creating personal and commercial insurance policies designed to fit your needs. With Oracle Insurance, our friendly staff will work with you on a one-on-one basis to develop not only the perfect policy, but a lasting relationship.

When you work with Oracle Insurance, you'll experience the personal service and attention to detail that you can only find with an independent insurance agency.

Meet Our Agents

Wil Stephany

Wil Stephany

Founder/Agent

Office: 402-614-6623

Mobile: 402-880-0784

Fax: 855-647-7329

Email Me: wil@oracleinsurance.com

9840 S 168th Ave, Suite 3 Omaha NE 68136

Gina Werth

Gina Werth

Customer Experience Manager

Office: 402-614-6623

Fax: 855-647-7329

Email Me: gina@oracleinsurance.com

9840 S 168th Ave, Suite 3 Omaha NE 68136

Blair Vignery

Blair Vignery

Customer Experience Manager

Office: 402-614-6623

Fax: 855-647-7329

Email Me: Blair@oracleinsurance.com

9840 S 168th Ave, Suite 3 Omaha NE 68136

Gary Yager

Gary Yager

Partner Agent

Office: 402-614-6623

Fax: 855-647-7329

Email Me: gary@oracleinsurance.com

9840 S 168th Ave, Suite 3 Omaha NE 68136

John Harris

John Harris

Partner Agent

Office: 402-614-6623

Fax: 855-647-7329

Email Me: jharris@oracleinsurance.com

9840 S 168th Ave, Suite 3 Omaha NE 68136

Matt Walch

Matt Walch

Commercial Insurance Director

Office: 402-614-6623

Fax: 855-647-7329

Email Me: mwalch@oracleinsurance.com

9840 S 168th Ave, Suite 3 Omaha NE 68136

Zach E Harris

Zach E Harris

Partner Agent

Office: 402-614-6623

Fax: 855-647-7329

Email Me: harrisz@oracleinsurance.com

9840 S 168th Ave, Suite 3 Omaha NE 68136

Kathy Lee

Kathy Lee

Partner Agent

Office: 402-614-6623

Fax: 855-647-7329

Email Me: Kathy@oracleinsurance.com

9840 S 168th Ave, Suite 3 Omaha NE 68136

Robert Puetz

Robert Puetz

Partner Agent

Office: 605-718-6968

Email Me: robert@oracleinsurance.com

2525 West Main ST Suite 303A1, Rapid City, SD 57702

Pat Small

Pat Small

Agent

Office: 402-792-3197

Fax: 402-792-2701

Email Me: Pat@oracleinsurance.com

108 Locust St, Hickman, NE 68372

Our Locations

Oracle Insurance

Oracle Insurance - Rapid City Branch

Hickman Agency - Oracle Insurance


Servicing these States

  • Nebraska
  • Iowa
  • Missouri
  • Kansas
  • Minnesota
  • South Dakota
  • Texas
  • Arizona
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
  • Oklahoma
  • Colorado